Latest Services http://www.greatmilanband.com Latest Services Tue, 14 Jul 2020 23:44:47 +0530 en-us http://www.greatmilanband.com Wedding Band Services http://www.greatmilanband.com/wedding-band-services.htm http://www.greatmilanband.com/wedding-band-services.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the eminent names in wedding business offering excellent Wedding Band Services. Over the years, we have assembled a team of trained and experience personnel capable of playing varied instruments. Wedding Ghori Services http://www.greatmilanband.com/wedding-ghori-services.htm http://www.greatmilanband.com/wedding-ghori-services.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on year of experience, our company offers Wedding Ghori Services. We are associated with trusted providers of highly trained Wedding Mares. Hence, we can render our Ghori Riding Service anytime of the year. Wedding Baggi Services http://www.greatmilanband.com/wedding-baggi-services.htm http://www.greatmilanband.com/wedding-baggi-services.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reckoned name in the wedding planning industry, renowned for offering excellent Wedding Baggi Services. We are involved in making your wedding memorable by offering a baggi that can be decorated as per your requirements. Wedding Lighting Services http://www.greatmilanband.com/wedding-lighting-services.htm http://www.greatmilanband.com/wedding-lighting-services.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are rendering amazing Wedding Lighting Services for customers in Delhi (India). From plain lights to funky and colorful disco lights, our services have garnered huge appreciation. Wedding Firework Services http://www.greatmilanband.com/wedding-firework-services.htm http://www.greatmilanband.com/wedding-firework-services.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering delightful Wedding Firework Services for customers in Delhi, India. We are associated with dependable vendors who provide us with top grade Fireworks meeting all the international quality and safety standards. Wedding Palki Services http://www.greatmilanband.com/wedding-palki-services.htm http://www.greatmilanband.com/wedding-palki-services.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have a large selection of beautiful palkis and are offering Wedding Palki Services in Delhi (India). We have a team of experienced members who assist the clients for choosing the best palki according to the theme of the wedding. Wedding Flower Chatter Services http://www.greatmilanband.com/wedding-flower-chatter-services.htm http://www.greatmilanband.com/wedding-flower-chatter-services.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Flowers are regarded as one of the best ways to decorate a place. Keeping this in mind, we are engaged in offering quality Wedding Flower Chatter Services based in Delhi. Wedding Dhol & Bhangra Services http://www.greatmilanband.com/wedding-dhol-bhangra-services.htm http://www.greatmilanband.com/wedding-dhol-bhangra-services.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Dance to your heart’s content with our amazing Wedding Dhol & Bhangra Services. Our Dhol artists are equipped with the latest instruments and have a wide collection of songs that would make the whole crowd sway with its beats. Wedding Shehnai Services http://www.greatmilanband.com/wedding-shehnai-services.htm http://www.greatmilanband.com/wedding-shehnai-services.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The sweet sound of the Shehnai is given great importance in Indian ceremonies. Keeping this and the demands of the customers in mind, we are instrumental in providing quality Wedding Shehnai Services in Delhi. Wedding Shehnai & Tasha Services http://www.greatmilanband.com/wedding-shehnai-tasha-services.htm http://www.greatmilanband.com/wedding-shehnai-tasha-services.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Elevate the environment of the wedding with our quality Wedding Shehnai & Tasha Services. We have highly talented artists, who are well versed with classical songs and can entertain the guests for hours easily. Camel Rental Services for Wedding http://www.greatmilanband.com/camel-rental-services-for-wedding.htm http://www.greatmilanband.com/camel-rental-services-for-wedding.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Make a lasting memorable entry at your wedding by reaching the view on a camel. Get the royal feel and experience how kings went to take their brides. Our company is engaged in rendering exemplary Camel Rental Services for Wedding. Elephant Rental Services for Wedding http://www.greatmilanband.com/elephant-rental-services-for-wedding.htm http://www.greatmilanband.com/elephant-rental-services-for-wedding.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is well reckoned for our Elephant Rental Services for Wedding. We are backed by a team of experts and trained elephants to make the dreams of any groom to arrive at his weeding on an elephant come true. Pipe Band Service http://www.greatmilanband.com/pipe-band-service.htm http://www.greatmilanband.com/pipe-band-service.htm Thu, 29 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 All those who are looking for a dependable name that can arrange a musical ensemble consisting of pipers and drummers can count on GMB. We are based in Delhi, India and can be reached anytime for acquiring pipe band solutions at any time. Over the years, we have assembled modern musical instruments and hired individuals having knowledge of their respective profiles. Booking can be made in advance or immediate basis; so feel free to get in touch with us. Wedding Photography Services http://www.greatmilanband.com/wedding-photography-services.htm http://www.greatmilanband.com/wedding-photography-services.htm Wed, 28 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 A prominent name in the wedding planning industry, GMB has been catering to wedding photography needs of the clients in the throughout region of Delhi, India. We are backed by a crew of shutterbugs, who have mastered in their respective arena and carry out pre-wedding, wedding & post wedding photo-shoot as per clients’ schedule and other needs. When you choose us, you choose a partner, who looks out for unique ways to pour your beautiful moments through the lens to capture memories that can be cherished for a lifetime. Bride Beauty Parlour Services http://www.greatmilanband.com/bride-beauty-parlour-services.htm http://www.greatmilanband.com/bride-beauty-parlour-services.htm Thu, 29 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 GMB is a preeminent name in the wedding planning industry and holds specialization in providing bride beauty parlor services around Delhi, India. We are associated with reputed makeup artists, who excel at their work profiles and offer different packages like pre-bridal magic package, pre-bridal supreme package, just to name a few. Our offered packages are all inclusive of hair-do, Mehandi, threading, bleach, etc. One can personalize our packages as per the needs. So, get associated with us to schedule an appointment.